Sandwiches & Lunchboxes

Our sandwich bar gives you the opportunity to pick the ingredients you like and watch us make your sandwich! We offer a wide range of preservative-free meat, such as homemade ham, roasted turkey, pork roast, salami, etc. We can then fill your sandwich to your taste with Swiss Gruyere cheese, fresh tomatoes, lettuce, alfalfa… We also have a wide range of homemade salads to pair with your sandwich. And our soup of the day will warm your heart!

Our Panini grill turns the deliciousness of our sandwiches up a notch! Crispy on the outside and soft and flavorful on the inside, try our grilled chicken Panini on dried tomato bread, or our goat’s cheese and oven-roasted vegetables sandwich on black olives bread. You will ask for more (and more, and more)!

Our lunchboxes are perfect for any corporate luncheons or meetings. Our generous portions will please all food lovers and our take-out menu is a crowd pleaser. You can order by phone and we have a delivery service available.

Sandwicherie & boîte à lunch

Notre bar à sandwichs permet de choisir les ingrédients et de voir la fabrication de votre sandwich! Nous vous offrons tout un choix de viandes maison sans agents de conservation, telles rôti de bœuf, rôti de porc, poulet, œufs et thon ainsi que des charcuteries comme notre jambon maison, la dinde rôtie, les salamis… Pour garnir votre sandwich à votre goût, nous vous offrons du vrai fromage gruyère suisse, tomates fraîches, laitue, luzerne… Accompagnez votre sandwich de salades fabriquées maison toutes plus savoureuses et santé les unes que les autres. Et notre soupe du jour vous réchauffera le cœur!

Notre grill à panini rend les sandwichs tout à fait décadents! Craquants à l’extérieur et savoureux et tendre à l’intérieur! Essayez notre panini au poulet grillé sur pain aux tomates séchées ou celui au fromage de chèvre et légumes rôtis au four, sur pain aux olives noires… on y revient encore et encore!

Nos boîtes à lunchs sont idéales pour vos repas corporatifs ou pour vos réunions. Notre généreuse assiette saura combler l’appétit des gourmets et des gourmands. Nos repas pour emporter plairont à tout coup. Commandez aussi par téléphone, service de livraison possible.