Cheeses & Charcuteries

At La Petite Grange, we are a little obsessed with cheese! For a raclette or a wine and cheese night, do not hesitate to ask for our expert advice! Our counters are full of cheeses from Quebec and Europe. We can give you tips and, most importantly, make you taste the cheeses that pique your taste buds’ – and your nose – interest! We offer an impressive range of cheeses: raw or pasteurized cows’, goat’s or ewe’s milk cheese. Let us lead you on a gustative and gourmet journey through cheeses from around the world!

Try our maple-crystallized pecan nuts with your cheeses… They’re wonderful!

You cannot miss our charcuterie counter! All of our meats are home cooked and contain no preservative: from our roast beef, to our garlic shoulder butt roast and our undeniable Homemade Ham! You can choose from a large selection of charcuteries: roasted turkey, salamis, cured beef, prosciutto, Lyon rosette sausage, etc. We also have mouthwatering traditional pâtés and game terrines!

Wines & Ciders

There is nothing better than a nice wine or cider to accompany the delicacies you can find here! We sell the delicious ciders from the Cidrerie du Minot, in Hemmingford, which harmonize perfectly with cheeses and charcuteries at any time during the meal, from the appetizer, all to way to the dessert. We also offer a whole range of Italian wines from private importations. Apple must and sparkling wines are also available!

Fromages & charcuteries

À La Petite Grange, du fromage, on en mange! Pour l’organisation d’une raclette ou pour un souper vins et fromages, venez prendre goût à nos conseils! Notre comptoir déborde de fromages du Québec et d’Europe. Nous pouvons vous conseiller et surtout vous faire goûter aux fromages qui vous émoustillent le nez et les papilles! La variété de fromages offerte est impressionnante; fromages de lait cru ou pasteurisé de vache, de chèvre ou de brebis. Venez découvrir les fromages du Québec et d’ailleurs, nous partons avec vous pour un voyage gustatif et gourmand!

Dégustez nos pacanes cristallisées à l’érable avec vos fromages… Sublime!

Notre comptoir de charcuteries est incontournable! Goûtez nos viandes cuisinées maison et sans agents de conservation : le rôti de bœuf, le rôti de porc à l’ail et n’oublions pas notre Jambon Maison! Les choix de charcuteries est grand: la dinde rôtie, les salamis, le grison, le prosciutto, rosette de Lyon… Les pâtés plus traditionnels et les terrines de gibiers vous feront saliver!

Vins & Cidres

Quoi de mieux qu’un petit verre de cidre ou de vin pour accompagner toute cette abondance! Nous vous offrons les fabuleux cidres de la Cidrerie du Minot d’Hemmingford. Les cidres s’harmonisent avec les fromages et les charcuteries tant à l’apéro qu’en fin de repas ainsi qu’avec les desserts. De plus, nous avons toute une gamme des vins italiens d’importation privée. Moût de pommes et pétillant complètent le tout.